top of page

Cell Phone Allergies!

Updated: Mar 15, 2021

Did you know that the cell home manuals tell you NOT to place the cell phone on your ear? I had no clue as I am from a generation before cell phones and apparently did not read the fine print. I have EMF hypersensitivity. Basically, I am allergic to the frequencies emitted by devices. Not all frequencies are bad, love is a frequency of 5.86. Below are images of my allergic reactions to device(s). The symptoms I get are painfully burning itchiness.

When lock down occurred and communication occurred through zoom and devices, it shut me down. Gratefully, I knew EMF was the culprit. I feel for people that may be having EMF issues and do not know why they may be feeling exhausted and have unknown/mysterious skin issues. This is why I am writing this.


WHO | IARC (Int’l Agency for Research on Cancer) stated in 2011 that microwave radiation is a Class 2 carcinogens like cigarettes and asbestos. A 1977, yes seventy seven, declassified government research study already showed that millimeter waves or certain frequencies indeed are toxic to people. I am just a Canary in the Coal Mine.


Here are ways I keep it under control. I’ll divide some things for people who do not have sensitivity like me, although I do believe we are all getting affected.

  1. Use a ear piece when in use, or speaker mode

  2. Do NOT carry your phone near your body: Men, in your pocket or women, in your bra

  3. Kids, don’t sleep with it near your head (kids have thinner skulls, absorbs 10X more)

  4. Put it in airplane mode when sleeping In addition, for Sensitive People:

  5. Do not touch your phone when in use - put it on something - table, chair, not on your body

  6. Put it in airplane mode when you walk around with it. (I actually keep it in airplane mode all the time...)

  7. Get an EMF meter - which can tell you where & how strong the frequencies are - this has helped me to identify how far I need to be from my devices.

  8. Turn off devices at night including (WI-FI and such) or keep it in another room!

  9. Take antioxidants (I take reishi & herbs - I even sprayed reishi tea on me on my bad skin days - many studies on radiation and Reishi)

  10. Soak yourself in Epson salt, or Onsen powder

  11. Surround yourself with items like Himalayan Salt Lamp, shungite, and other products that work to counteract dangerous EMF.

I do have many “stuff” for EMF‘s on my phone and around me, please text me at 415-350-4736, or email me at optimal.wellness@ymail.com, if you like to know which ones seem to work. The other things I do believe work is:

  • Going out into nature! I know it sounds crazy but hugging a tree works. Sitting or walking barefoot on the grass, soil or sand, going into the ocean getting sunshine, walking in the park. The ions of nature counteract some of the toxic ions! I have been out in nature (the park) more in 2020 then all my years because I know that nature strengthens my immune system. We are made of bacterias, viruses (300 trillion+) and parasites so it is so important for us to be exposed to nature - not all bacterias, viruses and parasites are bad.

  • Keeping your immune system strong! I believe I would be in worser shape if it weren’t for some of the practices I do!

Please keep in mind that these devices and frequencies consistently affect us.


I got shingles coincidently when COVID’s initial outbreak occurred back in December 2019, I believe my shingles and EMF issues are related. A virus is information, an excretion of toxic cells when cells are poisoned (for me EMF toxicity.). This NIH article on the next generation of devices and virus research makes sense. I’m also seeing several studies that show that the frequencies are toxic on a blood level making the blood sticky causing oxidation issues. I know when I came down with shingles back in December 2019, I had trouble breathing. I still get skin issues when I use the devices & the symptom feels as if I may be getting shingles and interestingly pain where I had shingles...my quick solution is to just to stay away from devices for now. As our bodies are incredible, I am hopeful that my body will be able to adapt to these frequencies and one day I will even be able to convert this type of frequency into something positive.


In the meantime, please be careful with the frequencies!


Here are some sites that have EMF information:










42 views

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page